Home | Brands | Oventrop | Info

Leading manufacturer of valves and controls for the Building Services Industry.
The combination of valves, controls and other components to create an effective, economical, energy-saving and ecological system.
Systems of Oventrop is a guarantee of high quality and reliability.

Info

OVENTROP is one of the leading European manufacturers of valves for all sectors of the Building Services Industry. The company is a competent and reliable partner to stockists, consultants, contractors and industry. OVENTROP offers long-term support to its partners in the market.

The products of company OVENTROP are distributed all over the world by subsidiaries in several European countries and representatives in all the world: China, Turkey, USA ,France, Great Britain, Italy, Poland, Switzerland, etc.

The raw materials are produced for the foundry and presses, then further processing is done by using modern and computer programmed machines. Automated and semi-automated robots are collected finished products of separate parts.

Products of Oventrop is a leader in design and innovation. The construction and design of products are developed by highly qualified specialists of the company. Oventrop company is one of the first that received many prestigious awards and has been certified to DIN-EN-ISO 9001.

The range of products is manufactured using the most modern and durable materials, high quality and excellent design. Catalog of manufactured products include:

  • thermostats, actuators, valves and fittings,
  • control and regulation,
  • surface heating and cooling "Cofloor",
  • isolating and pipe fittings
  • connecting to heating circuit and hot water supply,
  • solar thermal energy,
  • potable water system,
  • heating oil valves,etc.

OVENTROP company occupies a strong position in the market thanks to the high qualification of employees, training and retraining. About 10 % of the workforce are apprentices. Providing jobs and protecting the environment are the first priority in the program of the company.

Latest news
© 2018 FEKO.UA - All rights reserved.

Ведущий производитель арматуры для инженерных коммуникаций зданий.
Комбинация арматуры, автоматики и комплектующих создают эффективные, экономичные и экологичные инженерные системы.
Системы от Oventrop - это гарантия высокого качества и надежности.

Инфо

Компания OVENTROP один из ведущих европейских производителей арматуры для инженерных систем зданий. Компания выступает как компетентный и надежный партнер для оптовых и монтажных фирм, проектировщиков и производственных организаций. Целью компании Oventrop является предоставление долгосрочной поддержки своим партнерам по рынку.

Реализация всего ассортимента продукции Oventrop за рубежом осуществляется благодаря дочерним предприятиям в ряде европейских стран и наличию представительств во всем мире: Франции, Великобритании, Италии, Польши, Швейцарии и т.д.

Изготовленная арматура в литейном и прессовочном цехе проходит тщательную обработку на самом современном токарном оборудовании с числовым программным управлением. Автоматизированные и полуавтоматизированные роботы собирают из отдельных частей готовые изделия.

Арматура компании Oventrop занимает ведущие позиции по дизайну и инновациям. Конструкция и дизайн продукции разрабатываются высококвалифицированными специалистами фирмы. Компания Oventrop одна из первых получила много престижных наград и была сертифицирована по DIN-EN-ISO 9001.

Ассортимент продукции изготавливается с использованием самых современных и долговечных материалов, отличается высоким качеством и прекрасным дизайном. Каталог изготавливаемой продукции включает:

  • арматуру для отопительных приборов и система панельного отопления,
  • арматуру для гидравлической увязки систем,
  • запорную и прочую трубопроводную арматуру,
  • арматуру для обвязки котлов, бойлеров и насосов,
  • арматуру для систем водоснабжения и систем газоснабжения,
  • арматуру для жидкого топлива, и др.

Компания OVENTROP занимает твердые позиции на рынке благодаря высокой квалификации сотрудников,  подготовке и переподготовке. Примерно 10% сотрудников - это стажеры. Обеспечение рабочих  мест и защита окружающей среды стоят на первом месте в программе развития компании.

Последние новости
© 2017 FEKO.UA - All rights reserved.