Home | Brands | VTS EuroHeat | Info

A leading manufacturer of products in the field of ventilation, air conditioning and air heating.
Assortment of the company includes multi-purpose air handling and conditioning units VENTUS, high-quality air-heating units VOLCANO and air curtains DEFENDER.

Info

Corporation VTS Group is a leading manufacturer of products in the field of ventilation, air conditioning and air heating. Using the most advanced technology, the company develops and puts into practice innovative solutions for industrial plants, hotels, offices, business centers, medical facilities, entertainment, shopping and sports complexes.

For over 20 years the company's products creates an optimum microclimate in various premises. A careful observation of the market and react quickly to changing it provides the company the first place to provide the most effective solutions, perfectly meet the needs of customers.

Defining new standards in the industry ventilation and air conditioning products are released ideal operating parameters, innovative solutions, high quality and the ratio "price - quality". The quality and parameters of VTS divides are confirmed by all requirements of the European quality and safety, as evidenced by certificates: EUROVENT, EN 1886 and EN 13053, CE, ISO 9001 and ISO 14001.

The product range of units has ventilation and air conditioning VENTUS, high-quality air-heating units VOLCANO and air curtains DEFENDER. The equipment created with the latest technology, advanced materials and engineered with innovative design solutions. Therefore, equipment a reliable, economical and fully meets the requirements of the market.

VTS Group includes more than 10 regional companies located around the world. The company's products is available in 40 countries in Europe, the Middle East, Asia Pacific and the United States.

Latest news
© 2018 FEKO.UA - All rights reserved.

Ведущий производитель продукции в области вентиляции, кондиционирования воздуха и воздушного отопления.
В ассортименте компании агрегаты для вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха VENTUS, высококачественные воздушно-отопительные агрегаты VOLCANO и воздушно-тепловые завесы DEFENDER.

Инфо

Корпорация VTS Group – ведущий производитель продукции в области вентиляции, кондиционирования воздуха и воздушного отопления. Применяя самые современные технологии, компания разрабатывает и реализует на практике инновационные решения для промышленных предприятий, отелей, офисов, бизнес центров, медицинских учреждений, развлекательных, торговых и спортивных комплексов.

Уже более 20 лет продукция  компании создает оптимальный микроклимат в самых разнообразных помещениях. Внимательное наблюдение за рынком и быстрая реакция на его изменения обеспечивает компании первое место в предоставлении самых эффективных  решений, идеально соответствующих потребностям клиентов.

Превосходство простоты продукции VTS – это общая черта конструкции всех установок, обеспечивающая возможность быстрой сборки и монтажа. Определяя новые стандарты в отрасли вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха, продукция компании выделяется идеальными параметрами работы, инновационными решениями, высоким качеством и соотношением «цена - качество».

Продукция VTS – это агрегаты, конструкция и параметры которых соответствуют всем требованиям Европейского качества и безопасности продукции, что подтверждается сертификатами: EUROVENT, EN 1886 и EN 13053, CE, ISO 9001 и ISO 14001.

В ассортименте компании агрегаты для вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха VENTUS, высококачественные воздушно-отопительные агрегаты VOLCANO и воздушно-тепловые завесы DEFENDER. Оборудование создано с применением новейших технологий, передовой инженерии материалов и с использованием инновационных конструкторских решений. Благодаря этому, оборудование надежное, экономное и полностью соответствует требованиям рынка.

VTS Group включает более 10 региональных компаний, расположенных в разных странах мира. Продукция компании поставляется в 40 стран Европы, Ближнего Востока,  Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона и Соединенных Штатов Америки.

Последние новости
© 2017 FEKO.UA - All rights reserved.