Home | Brands | Rehau | Info

Future-oriented, comprehensive solutions that combine ecology and economy, design and functionality, reliability and comfort.
REHAU - boundless passion for innovation and impeccable German quality.

Info

Future-oriented, comprehensive solutions that combine ecology and economy, design and functionality, reliability and comfort. REHAU - boundless passion for innovation and impeccable German quality.

REHAU produces centralized system of heating and cooling of the buildings, load-bearing structures. At the company's plants are also built geothermal systems, solar panels and systems for generating energy from biomass.

Innovative and reliable products of REHAU provides long-term competitive advantage. The company's activities are concentrated in three areas: construction, automotive and industry. By combining strong development capabilities with decentralized sales and service excellence, REHAU have become one of the top providers in the market. The highest levels of professionalism from material development through manufacturing, together with a passion for the unlimited potential of polymers are the foundation of the company’s worldwide success as a premium brand.

You will significantly reduce the amount of energy,that you use, with the REHAU systems. Optimization water and energy resources reduces operating costs to 60%. Unified system for heating and cooling provides for maximum thermal comfort and can realize two needs - warm in winter and cold in summer. Instead of conventional batteries and air conditioners use the floor and walls, in which are mounted pipe REHAU. Heat or cool evenly distributed throughout the room. Installed power of the REHAU system is 40% less than that of traditional air conditioners in the case of cooling. So the necessary refrigerating equipment would be smaller in size and, therefore, cheaper.

Pipes REHAU has also gained popularity in the market of Ukraine, that is explained quite simply - it has truly unique properties: strength, resistance to temperature, absolute safety for human health. Company uses exclusively safe materials, resistant to corrosion, for the manufacture of cross-linked polyethylene and polypropylene products. Pipe for floor heating has particularly flexible and high level of heat transfer.

The company consists of 41 works, 23 administrative buildings, 9 distribution centers and 105 sales offices. In Europe is located 25 factories, 6 logistics center and about half of all sales offices. The company REHAU is certified according to ISO 9001: 2008, ISO / TS 16949: 2009 and ISO / IEC 27001: 2005.

Latest news
© 2018 FEKO.UA - All rights reserved.

Продуманные, ориентированные на будущее, комплексные решения, объединяющие в себе экологичность и экономичность, дизайн и функциональность, надежность и комфорт.
REHAU – безграничная страсть к инновациям и безупречное немецкое качество.

Инфо

Компания Rehau является флагманом специализирующимся в производстве и поставке энергоэффективных инженерных систем разного назначения. Цель компании - освоение новых путей использования полимерных материалов и расширение области их применения.

REHAU производит централизованные системы обогрева и охлаждения зданий, строительных несущих конструкций. На заводах компании так же собираются геотермальные системы, солнечные батареи и системы для получения энергии из биомассы.

Выдающаяся инновационная и надежная продукция REHAU обеспечивает долгосрочные конкурентные преимущества. Деятельность компании сосредоточено в трех направлениях: строительстве, автомобильном производстве и промышленности. Таким образом, укрепляя ведущие позиции во всем мире на уровне готовых изделий, консультаций и сервиса с помощью отработанных системных предложений и услуг. Ориентация на долгосрочную предпринимательскую деятельность, делает REHAU независимым и надежным партнером для клиентов во всем мире.

Использование комплексных систем REHAU существенно уменьшает потребление электроэнергии, а оптимизация водных и энергетических ресурсов сокращает эксплуатационные расходы до 60%. Единая система обогрева и охлаждения поверхностей  обеспечивает  максимальный температурный комфорт и способна реализовать две потребности — тепло зимой и холод летом. Взамен обычных батарей и кондиционеров здесь используются поверхности пола и стен, в которые вмонтированы трубы REHAU. Тепло или прохлада равномерно распределяются по всему объему помещения. В случае охлаждения установочная мощность системы REHAU на 40% меньше, чем у традиционных кондиционеров. А значит  необходимого холодильного оборудования будет меньше по типоразмеру и, следовательно, дешевле.

Популярность труб REHAU так же завоевала рынок Украины, что объясняется довольно просто – они обладают воистину уникальными свойствами: прочностью, устойчивостью к перепадам температур, абсолютной безопасностью для здоровья человека, так как для изготовления сшитого полиэтилена и полипропиленовых изделий используются исключительно безопасные материалы стойкие к коррозии. Трубы для теплого пола обладают особой гибкостью и высоким уровнем теплопередачи.

В состав компании входят 41 завод, 23 административных здания, 9 распределительных центров, а также 105 офисов продаж.  В Европе находится 25 заводов, 6 логистических центров компании и около половины всех офисов продаж, компания REHAU сертифицирована по стандартам  ISO 9001:2008, ISO/TS 16949:2009 и ISO/IEC 27001:2005.

Последние новости
© 2017 FEKO.UA - All rights reserved.