Home | Brands | Greensun | Info

Greensun brand has years of experience in the installation of solar systems. The desire to protect the environment inspired the company to create solar collectors that will provide people with warmth, which is made using renewable energy and is cost-effective in terms of investment and payback.

Info

Greensun brand has years of experience in the installation of solar systems. The desire to protect the environment inspired the company to create solar collectors that will provide people with warmth, which is made using renewable energy and is cost-effective in terms of investment and payback.


The brand produces only high quality equipment that is tiered testing and certification by international standards. During its existence the company has been a large number of different types of solar collectors, successfully working now.


Recently, interest in alternative energy sources is mounting. So Greensun brand focused on the continuous development of its activities, and professional engineers and individual approach to enable customers to design, implement and adapt to customer requirements, providing constant updating of knowledge about solar technology.

Latest news
© 2018 FEKO.UA - All rights reserved.

Бренд Greensun имеет многолетний опыт в установке солнечных систем. Желание защитить окружающую среду вдохновили компанию на создание солнечных коллекторов, которые будут обеспечивать людей теплом, что изготовлено с помощью возобновляемых источников энергии и экономически выгодным в плане инвестиций и окупаемости.

Инфо

Бренд Greensun имеет многолетний опыт в установке солнечных систем. Желание защитить окружающую среду вдохновили компанию на создание солнечных коллекторов, которые будут обеспечивать людей теплом, что изготовлено с помощью возобновляемых источников энергии и экономически выгодным в плане инвестиций и окупаемости.


Бренд производит только качественное оборудование, которое проходит многоуровневое тестирование и сертификацию по международным стандартам. За время существования компании было создано большое количество солнечных коллекторов различных типов, которые успешно работают и сейчас.


В последнее время интерес к альтернативным источникам энергии только растет. Поэтому бренд Greensun сосредоточен на постоянном развитии своей деятельности, а профессиональные инженеры и индивидуальный подход к клиентам позволяют разрабатывать, внедрять и подстраиваться под требования клиента, что обеспечивает постоянное обновление знаний о солнечных технологиях.

Последние новости
© 2017 FEKO.UA - All rights reserved.